Food Addicts Phone Meetings

‘Life will take on new meaning. To watch people recover, to see them help others, to watch loneliness vanish, to see a fellowship grow up about you, to have a host of friends - this is an experience you must not miss. We know you will not want to miss it. Frequent contact with newcomers and with each other is the bright spot of our lives.’

Alcoholics Anonymous, page 89

The phone meeting conference room has local call-in numbers for many different countries.
Click the button below to find your local call-in number.
The new access code for all the phone numbers is: 797 3151

  • Brussels - Belgium: 02 808 76 34
  • Canada: (867) 292-3030
  • Dusseldorf - Germany: 0211 95987102
  • National - South Africa: 087 195 0685
  • Pinjarra - Australia: (08) 9520 3110
  • United Kingdom: 0330 010 1990
  • United States: (218) 339-7800

Telephone Meeting Schedule

Location Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
USA Eastern: 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:30 PM 9:00 PM 8:00 PM 5:00 PM 10:00 AM

Pick your time zone:

Select a Time: ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ----


The readings and meeting format are posted on this website. Please check the following links:

Readings for members in WORD or PDF

Format for Leaders in WORD or PDF

Blank Reading form in WORD or PDF

Please have these readings available so you can do service by volunteering to read. This is a wonderful way for those that have less than 90 days of abstinence to do service.

If you have 90 days or more of continuous abstinence and are willing to do service by:

  • leading this meeting
  • qualifying at this meeting
  • being a Bookie for this meeting (e.g. book leaders/qualifiers)

Please send an email to:

Please provide your name, phone number, city, state (and country when applicable)

Please note ‘Service’ in the subject line of the email. The Bookie for this meeting will contact you.

Annual Food Addicts Telephone Thank-a-Thon

Thursday, November 24, 2016 --Thanksgiving Day (USA)

Time: 6:00 to 8:00 a.m. Pacific (7:00 - 9:00 am Mountain; 8:00 - 10:00 am Central; 9:00 - 11:00 am Eastern)

Phone: 515-739-1020

Access Code: 926018#

  • Leo I., Novato, CA - (415) 559-8964
  • Joan F., Saginaw, MI - (989) 259-4036

Phone List

We have a telephone list for those at the telephone meetings; if you would like to be added to this list, please send an email with your name, city and state, phone number to:

Please note ‘Phone List’ in the subject line of the email.